Contact Us | IAABO BOARD #134

Contact Us

Directors
President – Robert Alston (president@iaabo134.org)
Vice President – Bennis Watkins (vpresident@iaabo134.org)
Secretary – Michael Walker (secretary@iaabo134.org)
Treasurer – Derek Henderson (treasurer@iaabo134.org)
Rules Interpreter – Zye Robinson (interpreter@iaabo134.org)
Commissioner-I – Robert Roman (commissioner-I@iaabo134.org)
Commissioner-II – Paulette Franklin (commissioner-II@iaabo134.org)
Past President – Joseph Mitchell (pastpresident@iaabo134.org)

Members-at-Large
Charles Ball (memberatlarge1@iaabo134.org)
Jermaine Rogers (memberatlarge2@iaabo134.org)
Angela Brown (memberatlarge3@iaabo134.org)
Tony Meeks (memberatlarge4@iaabo134.org)

Site Hosted & Design by WEBPRINTS LLC